Read On

3 02 2014

Weyhey! I’ve read 1st Peter and Psalm 73 most days this year – aka my new reading plan.

What I’ve found:
I think about these Bible passages more, relate them to my day to day happenings more, and pray the words for myself and others more.

The one thing I didn’t plan on:
was missing my Bible app so much. I must have got more used to it than I realised. I’ve gone back to using it some days.

I’m sticking with 1 Peter for just now and I’ve moved on to Psalm 16 for February.

I don’t think I told you my reason for trying this new system….it’s because I read this article.
.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

