Christmas Gifts

26 12 2009

Well, in the words of ELO, It’s Over – for another year at least. The turkey consumed, the presents unwrapped and the apologies made to offended family members.

Favourite present in our house was the Wii Fit from some very generous grandparents. I’ll have to get my family to sign a confidentiality clause before I go near it. I’ll also have to make lots of new year resolutions to actually do it and not sit with my feet up watching my family do it while eating my chocolate orange.

Least favourite present was my socks. From my husband. I got him back with new long johns. Romance is never far below the surface in our house.



Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

