In Gear for New Year

29 12 2012

I’m planning to read the whole Bible next year. It’s a couple of years since I’ve done that and I miss it. I’ll still use my daily Explore notes but I think I’ll try one of Justin Taylor’s suggestions for through the Bible reading.

He’s got apps, two year plans, one for shirkers and slackers, and an audio version among others. I haven’t decided which one I’ll use yet but if I don’t plan it now, I’ll not get round to it till about the 10th of January, then I’m behind too much, then it will be June and I still won’t have started!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers

